Question: Why Is My Clear Search History Greyed Out?

How do I retrieve a blocked number I deleted?

To retrieve the blocked numbers stored in the app, launch the app, and then open “Blocklist.” To retrieve a blocked number using Call Blocker, open the app, and then tap the “Blacklist” icon.

The TrapCall app unveils the numbers of Private and Unknown callers just seconds after the call is received..

How do I delete my online history?

Clear your historyOn your computer, open Chrome.At the top right, click More .Click History. History.On the left, click Clear browsing data. … From the drop-down menu, select how much history you want to delete. … Check the boxes for the info you want Chrome to clear, including “browsing history.” … Click Clear data.

How do I delete my school history?

AndroidStart your browser.Tap Menu, and then tap More.Select Settings.Under “Privacy settings”, select Clear cache, Clear history, or Clear all cookie data as appropriate, and then tap OK to accept (or Cancel to cancel) the deletion.

How do I clear my blocked call list?

Remove BlockFrom a Home screen, tap Contacts (lower-left). If unavailable, navigate: Apps > Contacts. … Tap the Menu icon. (upper-right).Tap Settings.Tap Call.Tap Call rejection.Tap Auto reject list.If desired, tap Unknown number to reject calls from unknown numbers. … Select and hold the contact or number.More items…

How do I clear my blocked list on Iphone?

Go to Settings > Phone > Call Blocking & Identification, slide the number to the left and tap Delete. Just go to each blocked number bottom or page & delete .

Does a number stay blocked after you delete it?

If you delete the number from the blocked list, the number will stay deleted from the blocked list. Removing the number from the blocked list has no effect on any entry in your Contacts list.

How do I unblock history?

Google ChromeOpen Chrome.On your browser toolbar, click the Chrome menu .Click More tools > Clear browsing data.In the box that appears, click the checkboxes for “Cookies and other site and plug-in data” and “Cached images and files.”Use the menu at the top to select the amount of data that you want to delete.More items…•

How long do blocked calls stay blocked?

Re: how long does a phone number stay blocked? Phone numbers are only blocked for 90 days. If you go to the “Usage Controls” for your own account, you can see where this limitation is specified. Correct Answer!

What happens if you delete a blocked contact?

You can see it in your block list , the name won’t be there because you have deleted the contact but the number corresponding to the contact can be clearly seen in the block list , so don’t worry the number is still blocked.

Does a number stay blocked if you delete it android?

Once blocked, the phone number remains blocked on the iPhone even after you delete it from your Phone, FaceTime, Messages or Contacts apps. You can confirm its sustained blocked status in Settings.

How do I hide my Blocked contacts?

Tap on “Settings” on the list of options is in the drop-down menu. Tap on “Account” near the top of the Settings page. Tap on “Privacy” . Tap on “Blocked contacts” near the bottom of the Privacy page, just beneath the “Messaging” heading.

How do I see my browsing history?

Open the Chrome browser on your Android phone or tablet. Tap the Menu icon in the top right corner of the screen next to the address bar. In the drop-down menu, tap History.